top of page
About the Author

Hello, it's me... My name is Megan and I am a proud cat enthusiast and cat lady. This blog page will offer insight to the ragdoll breed, while keeping you and your fur baby happy.

Recent Posts

Archive

Tags

No tags yet.

Feline Gift Guide Part 2: People Edition


Hello lovely friends, see I told you that I wouldn’t make you wait very long for this post. See I kept my promise. So now that we have taken care of the shopping ideas for our furry friends, today we're talking about doing some shopping for the human people friends that you have, that may or may not be obsessed with cats.

And if you’re not shopping for others, then these are some really cool things to get yourself. #treatyoself

So I am going to give you some ideas for all of the different walks of people that you have to shop for. Here we go.

For the baker or the sister that needs too many things in her kitchen.

Because you need baked goods shaped like cats in your life.

For the interior designer or the anti-social friend that hates leaving her cave to venture out and awkwardly socialize.

Because nothing says I love you, like go away, nothing. Literally, nothing, I mean it.

The coffee lover, nuff said.

Make the NerdFighteria proud. DFTBA.

Coffee is bae, coffee gives me life.

For mommy dearest.

Coloring is the new stress relief. Respect your mother, people.

The candle lover.

This candle is LIT, sorry sometimes I have a weird sense of humor. Or you could get them something from Bath & Body Works. Those are awesome too.

Calling all bookworms.

Something for you to cuddle up and read... and for your cat to distract you by rubbing their face of the edge. Thankyouverymuch.

For the music lover in your life.

You're gonna rock right meow. Right meow.

The stylish fashionista. Look at you looking all cute.

These will look awesome in all of those outfit of the day Instas.

For those who are questionably too obsessed with their furry children.

Take your obsession to the next level.

If these are just for yourself, well I hope you enjoy all of your new presents. You deserve it.

Stay up to date with all of our ragdoll cuteness by following us, The Lovely Ragdolls, on Twitter, Facebook, and Instagram.

If I forgot something or you have a really cool gift idea let me know in the comments below!


bottom of page