top of page
About the Author

Hello, it's me... My name is Megan and I am a proud cat enthusiast and cat lady. This blog page will offer insight to the ragdoll breed, while keeping you and your fur baby happy.

Recent Posts

Archive

Tags

No tags yet.

Our Farewell, Or Is It?

Alright new friends I’ve got something that I need to be honest with… This blog, the website and all of its social media components are all part of a project for a class at my university. And as we progress through the month of December, we reach the end of the class, and the end of this project. #Yaas

Over the course of the past few weeks we’ve chatted about ragdolls, and I’ve shared with you some tips that have helped me during the span of my pet ownership life. And I have learned that I quite enjoy writing blog posts, and that I have much more to share.

So with that said, I am starting a personal blog, which has been something on my to-do list for quite some time now and I have been a little hesitant to getting started. However, I feel like this is the perfect opportunity to start.

Should you want to accompany me, you will be able to find me at my new blog, Megan Persists. Here I’m gonna talk about some other things that I’m obsessed with: music, books, make up, cats, food and my journey back to a healthy lifestyle (amongst the other bajillion things that I want to do). Or just follow me around on my silly adventures (sometimes this is to the bookstore or a drag show-hey gurl hey!). This will be a work in progress, just like myself. Lol my life.

If you are someone that likes any of those things go over and subscribe.

Should you want to creep a little you can follow and like me on Twitter, Instagram, and Tumblr.

I haven’t made the jump yet to YouTube but will certainly let you know when I do. It’s on my list too.

I’m not sure if I will continue to post here, but I will continue to post on Instagram and Twitter, so make sure that your following The Lovely Ragdolls there.

I really appreciate you sticking around this long, if you check out the other pages leave a comment and say hi. I don’t bite, I promise.


bottom of page